News - Soap Buzz

0 April 20th, 2009 Knots Landing is honored with TV Land Award!

knotslanding.jpgOver the weekend, Knots Landing was given The Anniversary Award as the longest-running primetime soap opera in television history, celebrating its 30th Anniversary, at the 2009 TV Land Awards! RebaMcEntire presented to the cast – Constance McCashin, Ted Shackleford, Joan Van Ark, Kevin Dobson, Donna Mills, David Jacobs (creator), Michelle Phillips, Michele Lee, William DeVane, Lisa Hartman-Black and Don Murray.

The show will air on Sunday, April 26th at 8 p.m. ET/PT on TV Land during a special presentation of TV Land PRIME.

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment